President – Greg Olson
Email Address – paepresident@washingtonea.org
509-544-0363        

Vice President– Sally Wright    
Email Address – swright@psd1.org
Building – Pasco High School    

Secretary/Treasurer – Kathy Stordahl    
Email Address – kstordahl@psd1.org
Building – Ochoa Middle School

High School at Large
– Mary Gutierrez
Email Address – mpqutierrez@psd1.org
Building – Chiawana High School    

High School at Large – Rebecca Schlegel
Email Address – rschlegel@psd1.org
Building – Pasco High School

Middle School at Large – Karri Brittan
Email Address – kbrittan@psd1.org
Building – McLoughlin

Middle School at Large – Scott Wilson
Email Address – swilson@psd1.org
Building Ochoa Middle School

Elementary at Large – Marie Feryn
Email Address – mferyn@psd1.org
Building - Angelou

Elementary at Large – Jamie Chavez
Email Address – jchavez@psd1.org
Building – Captain Gray
    
Elementary at Large – Debbie Kibling
Email Address – dkilbing@psd1.org
Building - Livingston

Elementary at Large – Maria Lee
Email Address – mlee@psd1.org
Building – Franklin             
      

Elementary at Large – Margarita Morfin
Email Address – mmontano@psd1.org
Building – Robinson