President – Sally Wright
Email Address – 
       
Vice President– Scott Wilson  
Email Address – SWilson@psd1.org
Building – Ochoa Middle School   

Secretary/Treasurer – Kathy Stordahl    
Email Address – kstordahl@psd1.org
Building – Ochoa Middle School

High School at Large
– Michelle Smith
Email Address – msmith@psd1.org
Building – New Horizons High School 

High School at Large – Rebecca Schlegel
Email Address – rschlegel@psd1.org
Building – Pasco High School

Middle School at Large – Karri Brittan
Email Address – kbrittan@psd1.org
Building – McLoughlin

Middle School at Large – Sheila Tomlison
Email Address – stomlison@psd1.org
Building Ochoa Middle School

Elementary at Large – Marie Feryn
Email Address – mferyn@psd1.org
Building - Angelou

Elementary at Large – Jamie Chavez
Email Address – jchavez@psd1.org
Building – Captain Gray
    
Elementary at Large – Debbie Kibling
Email Address – dkilbing@psd1.org
Building - Livingston

Elementary at Large – Maria Lee
Email Address – mlee@psd1.org
Building – Franklin             
      

Elementary at Large – Margarita Morfin
Email Address – mmontano@psd1.org
Building – Robinson